“Standing in Front of You”

12Dec11

These images are from a series I have basically been working on all semester. It was such a fun project to work on and gave me a small taste of what working in the industry would be like. I got to work with two of my good friends on hair, makeup, and wardrobe styling as well as two very (obviously) talented models. Thanks to all the people who helped me visualize, lent me props, and supported me this semester!

Hair and Makeup Styling: Stephanie Brinkerhoff –                                                            http://www.hairandmakeupbysteph.com/

Wardrobe Styling: Sarah McCammon –                                                                            http://wearingitonmysleeves.blogspot.com/

Models: Kristin Brown & Chase Hilton

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

One Response to ““Standing in Front of You””

  1. LOVE IT!! There’s a lot to these photos! I love the lighting and the colors that you brought into your photos. It definitely brings in a different mood.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

